Block #2086697

2h

Schedule

2024/04/15 – 2024/06/23 on Mondays Tuesdays Wednesdays Thursdays Fridays
Except: 2024/05/20

History

29th May (Wed): 9461
06:57 – 09:13
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
28th May (Tue): 9432
07:04 – 09:14
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
27th May (Mon): 9514
07:06 – 09:14
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
24th May (Fri): 9406
07:01 – 09:15
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
23rd May (Thu): 16017
07:04 – 09:13
2016 NFI XN40
22nd May (Wed): 9485
07:44 – 09:15
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
21st May (Tue): 16036
07:02 – 09:14
2016 NFI XN40
17th May (Fri): 9442
06:58 – 09:14
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
16th May (Thu): 9459
07:01 – 09:15
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
15th May (Wed): 9515
07:04 – 09:14
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
14th May (Tue): 9411
07:02 – 09:14
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
13th May (Mon): 9447
07:02 – 09:14
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
10th May (Fri): 9425
07:02 – 09:13
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
9th May (Thu): 9412
07:16 – 09:15
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
8th May (Wed): 9486
07:02 – 09:16
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
7th May (Tue): 9522
06:58 – 09:12
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
6th May (Mon): 9455
06:57 – 09:13
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
3rd May (Fri): 16034
07:01 – 09:15
2016 NFI XN40
2nd May (Thu): 9450
07:02 – 09:13
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
1st May (Wed): 16013
06:59 – 09:15
2016 NFI XN40
30th Apr (Tue): 9413
07:06 – 09:13
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
29th Apr (Mon): 9428
07:06 – 09:14
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
26th Apr (Fri): 9414
07:02 – 09:15
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
25th Apr (Thu): 9438
06:51 – 09:15
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
24th Apr (Wed): 9481
07:05 – 09:15
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
23rd Apr (Tue): 9505
07:00 – 09:15
2009 Nova Bus LFS HEV
22nd Apr (Mon): 16016
07:11 – 09:15
2016 NFI XN40